Prayer of Application to the Holy Spirit

HOLY SPIRIT who solves all problems, who lights all roads so that I can attain my goal. You who give me the divine gift to forgive and forget all evil against me and that in all instances of my life you are with me. I want in this short prayer to thank you for all things and to confirm once again that I never want to be separated from you, even and in spite of all material illusion. I want to be with you in eternal glory. thank you for your mercy toward me and mine.
– C

The person must say this prayer for three consecutive days.  After three days the favour requested will be granted even if it may appear difficult.  This prayer, including these instructions, must be published immediately after the favour is granted without mentioning the favour; only your initials should appear at the bottom.

One comment

Leave a Reply

